How to delete your act/on account and its associated data
The act/on app stores only the data needed to run the app including:
You can easily delete all your account data by visiting our account deletion page, or from within the app.
There are two ways to permanently delete your account and all data stored on our servers:
Either way, your data is deleted immediately and your signed-in status is revoked on all devices.
If you have never connected an account and started a paid subscription, nothing gets sent to our servers, and there is nothing to delete. You can, however, delete all data off of your device by pressing the "Delete local data" button from the Account tab.
← Back to Home